2013 local candidates of Surigao del Norte

The incumbent officials together with Pres. Benigno S. Aquino III (third from right).

The following is the list of local candidates running for elective positions cum 2013 midterm election in the province of Surigao del Norte.
For Governor:
  1. Robert Lyndon Barbers (Nacionalista Party)
  2. Nestor Madelo (Independent)
  3. Sol Matugas (Liberal Party)
  4. Vitaliano Ugalde (Independent)
For Vice Governor:
  1. Noel Catre (Nacionalista Party)
  2. Arturo Carlos Egay (Liberal Party)
For SP First District:
  1. Jose Alabat Jr. (Nacionalista Party)
  2. Edgar Andanar (UNA)
  3. Cesar Bagundol (Liberal Party)
  4. Sim Castrence (Padajon Surigao-Liberal Party)
  5. Rito Cubillan III (Nacionalista Party)
  6. Mamerto Galanida (Liberal Party)
  7. Cathy Gopico (Nacionalista Party)
  8. Leonila Gorgolon Licuan (Liberal Party)
  9. Margarito Longos (Liberal Party)
  10. Marrietta Teves (Nacionalista Party)
For SP Second District:
  1. Noli Abrea (MKB)
  2. Regina Alaan (Nacionalista Party)
  3. Leonardo Bag-ao (Independent)
  4. Victor Borja (Liberal Party)
  5. Melva Garcia (Nacionalista Party)
  6. Henry Japzon (Liberal Party)
  7. Fernando Larong (Liberal Party)
  8. Ronnie Mosende (Nacionalista Party)
  9. Myrna Romarate (Liberal Party)
  10. Floripen Tating (Nacionalista Party)
  11. Suzeth Dagcuta (Liberal Party)
Former Rep. Robert Ace Barbers (left) and Former Gov. Robert Lyndon Barbers (right)

For Congressman First District
  1. Teddy Espejon (MKB)
  2. Francisco Matugas (Liberal Party)
  3. Gertrudes Saberon (Independent)
For Congressman Second District
  1. Robert Ace Barbers (Nacionalista Party)
  2. Pepito Lago (Independent)
  3. Guillermo Romarate (Liberal Party)

Please Select Embedded Mode To Show The Comment System.*

Previous Post Next Post

نموذج الاتصال