Home » » GMA swears in 15

GMA swears in 15

AT least 15 new presidential appointees led by Coast Guard commandant Danilo Abinoja took their oath before President Macapagal-Arroyo last Nov. 14.

Eight undersecretaries, an assistant secretary, two members of the board of directors of government-sequestered RPN-9, two deputy presidential spokespersons and a commissioner were sworn into office.

The new appointees include Rizalino Segundo, commissioner of the National Commission on Indigenous Peoples representing region 2; Danilo Mangila, assistant secretary of the Presidential Anti-Smuggling Group; and deputy spokespersons Anthony Rolando Golez and Ma. Lorelei Fajardo.

The new undersecretaries are Eleazar Quinto and Mary Ann Lucille Sering (a Surigaonon) of the Department of Environment and Natural Resources; Lourdes melicor-Transmote and Arturo Sodusta of the labor department; Alberto Valenzuela Jr., defense; Francisco Delfin Jr., energy; Rosalina Bistoyong, agrarian reform; and Jose Vicente Salazar, justice.

William Tieng and Robert Rivera have been named board members of RPN 9.

No comments:

Popular Posts


Siargaonon women surfers dominate Pilipinas Surfing Nationals in Baler

Three Siargaonon women surfers went victorious during the Pilipinas Surfing Nationals  Leg 2 in Baler, Aurora recently. Nilbie Blancada (C...

Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad


Car News

{getPosts} $results={4} $label={Cars} $type={block2}

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here









نموذج الاتصال


Email *

Message *

About Us

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available.

Popular Posts


Blog Archive

Recent Posts

Unordered List

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.
  • Aliquam tincidunt mauris eu risus.
  • Vestibulum auctor dapibus neque.

Sample Text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation test link ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate another link velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.


Theme Support

Need our help to upload or customize this blogger template? Contact me with details about the theme customization you need.
Copyright © SURIGAO Today | Powered by Blogger